< back
Varsity Volleyball vs. Christian Heritage School
Event Type: Regular (League event)
Advantage:Away
Date: September 12, 2012
Event Time: 4:15PM
Dismissal Time:2:30PM
Depart Time:2:45PM
Location(s):Christian Heritage School
 
Address
Christian Heritage School
575 White Plains Road
Trumbull, CT 06611
(203) 261-6230
 
Directions
Route 8 South to Exit 10 South (Merritt Parkway). Stay in right lane and take Exit 50 (this is the first exit). Keep right at fork in the ramp. Merge onto White Plains Road/CT-127. The school will be on the left.
 
Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Scoreboard

Monday, 08/17/2015
  Pre-Season
Tuesday, 08/18/2015
  Pre-Season
Wednesday, 08/19/2015
  Pre-Season
Thursday, 08/20/2015
  Pre-Season
Friday, 08/21/2015
  Pre-Season
Monday, 08/24/2015
  Pre-Season
Tuesday, 08/25/2015
  Pre-Season
Wednesday, 08/26/2015
  Pre-Season
Thursday, 08/27/2015
  Pre-Season
Friday, 08/28/2015
  Pre-Season
Monday, 08/31/2015
  Pre-Season
Friday, 09/04/2015
  Pre-Season
Wednesday, 09/16/2015
  vs. Wooster School
Friday, 09/18/2015
  vs. Marianapolis Preparatory School
Saturday, 09/19/2015
  vs. The MacDuffie School
more info
Friday, 09/25/2015
  vs. Westover School
more info
Saturday, 09/26/2015
  vs. The Harvey School
more info

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2014 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite