Volleyball - Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 0-13
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/14/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Wooster School
vs. Wooster School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 0-2
Wed, 09/21/16
3:30PM
  Home @ Chase Collegiate School
vs. Christian Heritage School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 0-2
Fri, 09/23/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Westover School
vs. Westover School
Loss 0-2
Mon, 09/26/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Chase Collegiate School
vs. Harvey School
Dismissal: 3:00PM Loss 0-2
Wed, 09/28/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Chase Collegiate School
vs. Watkinson School
Loss 0-2
Fri, 10/14/16
4:15PM
  Home @ Chase Collegiate School
vs. Greens Farms Academy
Loss 0-2
Tue, 10/18/16
3:45PM
  Home @ Chase Collegiate School
vs. Rumsey Hall School
Dismissal: 3:00PM Loss 0-3
Wed, 10/19/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Christian Heritage School
vs. Christian Heritage School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 0-2
Sat, 10/22/16
1:30PM
  Home @ Chase Collegiate School
vs. Marianapolis Preparatory School
Loss 0-2
Wed, 10/26/16
3:30PM
  Home @ Chase Collegiate School
vs. Miss Hall's School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 0-2
Sat, 10/29/16
11:30AM
  Away @ Cheshire Academy
vs. Cheshire Academy
Loss 0-2
Wed, 11/02/16
3:00PM
  Home @ Chase Collegiate School
vs. Taft School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 0-3
Fri, 11/04/16
4:15PM
  Away @ Forman School
Forman School
Loss 1-2
Sat, 11/05/16
TBD
T Away @ Rumsey Hall School
Rumsey Hall Tournament
  more info
Chase Collegiate School
565 Chase Parkway Waterbury, CT 06708
(203) 236-9500

Pre K

Chase’s PreK program will give your child the freedom to explore the world and the structure to become an active, involved learner who is prepared for Kindergarten.

Learn More

Lower School

The Lower School experience unleashes potential in each student.

Learn More

Middle School

With a traditional academic program paired our Program for Arts, Culture and Technology (PACT), the Middle School years are a time of remarkable growth and discovery.

Learn More

Upper School

Upper School students prepare for college and life beyond in a close-knit community built on academic and extracurricular challenge, plentiful support, compassion, and authentic investment in others.

Learn More

Giving

Every gift to Chase has a direct impact on our students and faculty.

Learn More

Innovation at Chase

We’ve integrated innovation and design thinking into our traditional curriculum – and created three high and low-tech design labs on campus, providing students the knowledge and space to chart their own course in terms of their approach to a project and the outcome they produce.

Learn More

powered by finalsite