Home |
Athletics > Team Pages/Schedules > Fall > Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type


New York Military Academy
78 Academy Avenue
Cornwall-on-Hudson, NY 12520
(888) 275-6962

Directions:
") I-84 West to Newburgh-Beacon Bridge. Cross bridge and take Exit 10S (9W South/Newburgh). At end of exit, bear right. At the light, turn right onto Robinson Avenue (Route 9W). Follow south approximately 5 miles through city of Newburgh to Route 218. Look for the NYMA sign and exit onto Route 218 on the right. NYMA property begins on the left. Take the second entrance on the left, the Main Gate"

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…
Events vs. New York Military Academy:
Wednesday, 10/22/2014
4:00PM
(1:30 dismissal)
Boys Junior Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. New York Military Academy
Win Chase 3 NYMA 0
Wednesday, 12/10/2014
3:45PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Varsity Wrestling   Home
vs. New York Military Academy
vs. The Forman School
Win Chase 54 Forman 18, Chase 54 NYMA 12
Monday, 01/26/2015
4:00PM
(1:30 dismissal)
Boys Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. New York Military Academy
Postponed to 2:16 at Chase at 5:30
POSTPONED TO TBD
Friday, 02/27/2015
4:00PM
(1:45 dismissal)
Boys Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. New York Military Academy
  Chase 62 NYMA 50
Wednesday, 04/15/2015
4:00PM Varsity Ultimate Frisbee   Home
vs. New York Military Academy
  Chase 15 NYMA 6
Saturday, 05/09/2015
2:00PM Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. New York Military Academy
  Chase 13 NYMA 2

Scoreboard

Tuesday, 05/19/2015
Green Co-ed Tennis
  vs. Watkinson School
Wednesday, 05/20/2015
Varsity Golf
  HVAL Tourney
more info
Green Co-ed Tennis
  vs. Washington Montessouri School
White Co-Ed Tennis
  vs. Washington Montessouri School
Boys Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. Marianapolis Preparatory School
Chase 17 Marianapolis Prep 3   |  recap
Friday, 05/22/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  vs. Middletown High School
Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball
  Pre-Season
Sunday, 05/24/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  CULC All-Star Match at Xavier
more info
Monday, 05/25/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  Highlander Classic
Varsity Golf
  kaynor Tech, Holy Cross, Wilby, Crosby, Sacred Heart, Kennedy - City Championship at Waterbury Country Club
more info
Saturday, 05/30/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  Amity High School Tourney
more info
Varsity Volleyball
  vs. Watkinson School
more info
Sunday, 05/31/2015
Boys Varsity Soccer
  Pre-Season
Saturday, 06/06/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  New England Tourney
Sunday, 06/07/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  New England Tourney

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2014 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite