Home |
Athletics > Team Pages/Schedules > Fall > Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type


Rumsey Hall School
201 Romford Road
Washington Depot, CT 06794
(860) 868-0535

Directions:
"I-84 West to Exit 17 (Route 63/Naugatuck/Watertown). Travel straight off exit ramp and get into middle lane at light to proceed straight onto Route 64/Middlebury Road. Follow Route 64 for 8 miles to the center of Woodbury. Turn right onto Route 6 East. Travel 1½ miles to light at Canfield Corner (junction of Routes 6&47), turn left onto Route 47 North and travel 4½ miles. Go past Woodbury Ski and Racquet and bear right at the fork onto Nettleton Hollow Road. Continue on Nettleton Hollow Road for approximately 5 miles to a stop sign. Continue straight for 2 miles (the road is now called Romford Road), across a single lane bridge, to the next stop sign which is in the middle of the Rumsey campus."

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…
Events vs. Rumsey Hall School:
Wednesday, 09/17/2014
3:45PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Co-ed Cross Country   Away
vs. Indian Mountain School
vs. Rumsey Hall School
vs. Washington Montessouri School
  more info
Friday, 09/26/2014
4:00PM Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Rumsey Hall School
  Rumsey 25 Chase 21, Rumsey 25, Chase 18, Rumsey 25 Chase 15
Tuesday, 10/28/2014
3:30PM Boys Green Soccer   Home
vs. Rumsey Hall School
 
Wednesday, 10/29/2014
3:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Co-ed Cross Country   Away
vs. Rumsey Hall School
  more info
Saturday, 11/01/2014
2:30PM Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball   Away
vs. Rumsey Hall School
Rumsey Hall Invitational
  3rd place at the Rumsey Tourney
Tuesday, 01/20/2015
3:15PM Girls Green Basketball   Home
vs. Rumsey Hall School
Loss 19-31
3:45PM Boys Green Basketball   Away
vs. Rumsey Hall School
Loss 16-44
Tuesday, 02/17/2015
3:45PM Boys White Basketball   Away
vs. Rumsey Hall School
Loss 39-41
Thursday, 04/16/2015
3:45PM Green Co-ed Tennis   Home
vs. Rumsey Hall School
Loss 1-6
Tuesday, 05/05/2015
3:45PM Girls' Green Softball   Away
vs. Rumsey Hall School
Win 13-0

Scoreboard

Sunday, 05/24/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  CULC All-Star Match at Xavier
more info
Monday, 05/25/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  Highlander Classic
Varsity Golf
  kaynor Tech, Holy Cross, Wilby, Crosby, Sacred Heart, Kennedy - City Championship at Waterbury Country Club
more info
Saturday, 05/30/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  Amity High School Tourney
more info
Varsity Volleyball
  vs. Watkinson School
more info
Sunday, 05/31/2015
Boys Varsity Soccer
  Pre-Season
Saturday, 06/06/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  New England Tourney
Sunday, 06/07/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  New England Tourney

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2014 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite