Home |
2015 Archived Pages > Athletics > Team Pages/Schedules > Fall > Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type


< back
Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
@ 3:30
Event Type: Regular
Advantage:Home
Date: October 19, 2012
Event Time: 3:30PM
Dismissal Time:2:30PM

Scoreboard

Monday, 08/17/2015
  Pre-Season
Tuesday, 08/18/2015
  Pre-Season
Wednesday, 08/19/2015
 
Thursday, 08/20/2015
 
Friday, 08/21/2015
 
Monday, 08/24/2015
 
Tuesday, 08/25/2015
 
Wednesday, 08/26/2015
 
Thursday, 08/27/2015
  Pre-Season
Friday, 08/28/2015
  Pre-Season
Monday, 08/31/2015
  Pre-Season
Friday, 09/04/2015
  Pre-Season
Wednesday, 09/16/2015
  vs. Wooster School
more info
Friday, 09/18/2015
  vs. Marianapolis Preparatory School
Friday, 09/25/2015
  vs. Westover School
Saturday, 09/26/2015
  vs. The Harvey School
more info
Friday, 10/02/2015
  vs. Rumsey Hall School
more info

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2014 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite