Basketball - Girls' Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 17-7
League Record: 10-1
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 11/30/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Westover School
vs. Forman School
Westover Tournament
Win 59-17
Sat, 12/01/18
11:00AM
  Away @ Westover School
vs. Greens Farms Academy
Westover Tournament
Loss 41-61
Sat, 12/01/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Westover School
vs. Westover School
Westover Tournament
Loss 30-55
Wed, 12/05/18
4:30PM
  Away @ New York Military Academy
vs. New York Military Academy
Loss  
Sat, 12/08/18
TBD
T Away  
Waterbury City Basketball Jamboree
recap  
Mon, 12/10/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Chase Collegiate School
vs. Wooster School
Win 43-42
Wed, 12/19/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Chase Collegiate School
vs. Harvey School
Win 51-27
Fri, 12/28/18
6:00PM
S Home @ Chase Collegiate School
Alumni Game
  more info
Fri, 01/11/19
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Forman School
vs. Forman School
Win 48-17
Sat, 01/12/19
2:30PM
  Home @ Chase Collegiate School
vs. Westover School
Loss 26-50
Wed, 01/16/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Master's School (CT)
vs. Master's School (CT)
Win 67-50
Fri, 01/18/19
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Christian Heritage School
vs. Christian Heritage School
Christian Heritage Pack the Gym Event
Win 51-45
Sat, 01/26/19
2:00PM
  Home @ Chase Collegiate School
vs. Canterbury School
Loss 29-46
Mon, 01/28/19
4:45PM
  Away @ Williams School
vs. Williams School
Win 57-24
Wed, 01/30/19
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Chase Collegiate School
vs. Forman School
POSTPONED TO 2/15 @ 4:40 p.m.
Fri, 02/01/19
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Chase Collegiate School
vs. Christian Heritage School
Chase Collegiate Pack the Gym Event
Win 45-26
Wed, 02/06/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Wooster School
vs. Wooster School
Loss 57-65
Sat, 02/09/19
12:00PM
 LE Home @ Chase Collegiate School
vs. Master's School (CT)
Win 50-32
Mon, 02/11/19
4:45PM
  Away @ Gunnery School
vs. Gunnery School
Win 47-43
Wed, 02/13/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Harvey School
vs. Harvey School
Win 62-50
Fri, 02/15/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Chase Collegiate School
vs. Forman School
Win 49-24
Sat, 02/16/19
1:00PM
  Away @ Marvelwood School
vs. Marvelwood School
Win 77-44
Tue, 02/19/19
TBD
 LE TBD  
Housatonic Valley Athletic League Quarter-Finals
  First Round Bye
Thu, 02/21/19
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Chase Collegiate School
Housatonic Valley Athletic League Semi-Finals
Win 65-34
Sat, 02/23/19
2:00PM
 LE Home @ Chase Collegiate School
Housatonic Valley Athletic League Finals v Christian Heritage
Win 53-44
Wed, 02/27/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Chase Collegiate School
vs. Dublin School
New England Quarter-Finals
Win 48-29
Sat, 03/02/19
12:00PM
  Home @ Chase Collegiate School
vs. Covenant Christian Academy
New England Semi-Finals
Win 50-47
Sun, 03/03/19
9:30AM
  Away @ Loomis Chaffee School
New England Finals
Loss 34-93
Chase Collegiate School
565 Chase Parkway Waterbury, CT 06708
(203) 236-9500

Pre K

Chase’s PreK program will give your child the freedom to explore the world and the structure to become an active, involved learner who is prepared for Kindergarten.

Learn More

Lower School

In this safe, nurturing private elementary school, our students explore, take risks and innovate.

Learn More

Middle School

The bedrock of this success in this private middle school is the atmosphere of support and trust. At Chase, we honor each student and help them achieve their personal best, through an intensive, daily advisory program.

Learn More

Upper School

This private high school gives its students the tools to develop into lifelong learners and innovative thinkers, prepared for the changing landscape of the 21st century. Upon graduation, Chase students are well prepared for college and life beyond.

Learn More

Giving

Every gift to Chase has a direct impact on our students and faculty.

Learn More

Innovation at Chase

We’ve integrated innovation and design thinking into our traditional curriculum – and created three high and low-tech design labs on campus, providing students the knowledge and space to chart their own course in terms of their approach to a project and the outcome they produce.

Learn More

powered by finalsite