Home |
Athletics > Team Pages/Schedules > Spring > Girls Varsity Lacrosse
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type

< back
Girls Varsity Lacrosse vs. Westover School
Event Type: Regular
Advantage:Away
Date: May 4, 2012
Event Time: 4:30PM
 
Address
1237 Whittemore Road
Middlebury, CT 06762
(203) 758-2423
 
Directions
"I-84 West to Exit 17 (Route 63/Naugatuck/Watertown). Travel straight off exit ramp and get into middle lane at light to proceed straight onto Route 64/Middlebury Road. Follow Route 64 for 3 miles, straight through three traffic lights and a yellow blinker. At next light, turn left at Route 188 intersection. The school is ΒΌ mile ahead on the right, across from the town green. "
 

Scoreboard

Saturday, 04/19/2014
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
Postponed to: TBD
Wednesday, 04/23/2014
  vs. Greens Farms Academy
Saturday, 04/26/2014
  vs. The Forman School
more info
Monday, 04/28/2014
  vs. The Master's School
Wednesday, 04/30/2014
  vs. Wooster School
Friday, 05/02/2014
  vs. Cheshire Academy
more info
Monday, 05/05/2014
  vs. The Harvey School
more info
Tuesday, 05/06/2014
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
Wednesday, 05/07/2014
  vs. Watkinson School
more info
Saturday, 05/10/2014
  vs. The Forman School
Monday, 05/12/2014
  HVAL - Quarter-Finals
Wednesday, 05/14/2014
  HVAL - semi-finals
Friday, 05/16/2014
  vs. Litchfield Lacrosse Club
Saturday, 05/17/2014
  HVAL - Finals

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2013 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite