Home |
Athletics > Team Pages/Schedules > Spring > Girls Varsity Softball
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type

Girls Varsity Softball

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/01/15
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 04/06/15
4:15PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/08/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Hopkins School
vs. Hopkins School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Sat, 04/11/15
1:00PM
  Away @ Cheshire Academy
vs. Cheshire Academy
  more info
Mon, 04/13/15
4:15PM
  Away @ The Gunnery
vs. The Gunnery
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Wed, 04/15/15
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 04/18/15
2:00PM
  Away @ The Marvelwood School
vs. The Marvelwood School
  more info
Wed, 04/22/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Canterbury School
vs. Canterbury School
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Sat, 04/25/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Hamden Hall Fields
vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
Hamden Hall Athletic Complex on Skiff Street
  more info
Mon, 04/27/15
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 05/04/15
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 05/09/15
2:00PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 05/11/15
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 05/13/15
3:45PM
  Home  
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Fri, 05/15/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Convent of the Sacred Heart
vs. Convent of Sacred Heart
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info

Scoreboard

Wednesday, 04/01/2015
  vs. Westover School
Monday, 04/06/2015
  vs. King and Low-Heywood Thomas School
Wednesday, 04/08/2015
  vs. Hopkins School
more info
Saturday, 04/11/2015
  vs. Cheshire Academy
more info
Monday, 04/13/2015
  vs. The Gunnery
more info
Wednesday, 04/15/2015
  vs. Marianapolis Preparatory School
Saturday, 04/18/2015
  vs. The Marvelwood School
more info
Wednesday, 04/22/2015
  vs. Canterbury School
more info
Saturday, 04/25/2015
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
Hamden Hall Athletic Complex on Skiff Street
more info
Monday, 04/27/2015
  vs. Christian Heritage School
more info
Monday, 05/04/2015
  vs. Kingswood-Oxford School

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2014 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite