Home |
Athletics > Team Pages/Schedules > Spring > Girls Varsity Softball
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type

Girls Varsity Softball

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/02/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Westover School
vs. Westover School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 16-11
Fri, 04/04/14
3:30PM
  Away @ St. Luke?s School
vs. St. Luke's School
Dismissal: 1:15PM POSTPONED TO 4/26 2:00
Sat, 04/05/14
2:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/07/14
4:00PM
  Away @ King and Low-Heywood Thomas School
vs. King and Low-Heywood Thomas School
Dismissal: 1:30PM Loss King 15 Chase 8
Wed, 04/09/14
3:30PM
  Home  
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 7 -2
Sat, 04/12/14
2:30PM
  Home  
Loss 0-4
Mon, 04/14/14
4:15PM
  Home  
Win Chase 18 Gunnery 3
Wed, 04/16/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Marianapolis Preparatory School
vs. Marianapolis Preparatory School
Dismissal: 1:00PM Loss Marianapolis Prep 12 Chase 0
Wed, 04/23/14
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 26-11 ( 5 innings)
Sat, 04/26/14
2:00PM
  Away @ St. Luke?s School
vs. St. Luke's School
  more info
Mon, 04/28/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Christian Heritage School
vs. Christian Heritage School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Tue, 04/29/14
4:15PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 05/02/14
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 05/05/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Kingswood-Oxford School
vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Sat, 05/10/14
2:00PM
  Away @ Stonleigh-Burnham School
vs. Stoneleigh-Burnham School
  more info
Fri, 05/16/14
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 05/21/14
3:45PM
  Home  
vs. Kennedy High School
 

Scoreboard

Wednesday, 04/23/2014
  vs. Canterbury School
W   |  26-11 ( 5 innings)
Saturday, 04/26/2014
  vs. St. Luke's School
more info
Monday, 04/28/2014
  vs. Christian Heritage School
more info
Tuesday, 04/29/2014
  vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
Friday, 05/02/2014
  vs. Christian Heritage School
Monday, 05/05/2014
  vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
more info
Saturday, 05/10/2014
  vs. Stoneleigh-Burnham School
more info
Friday, 05/16/2014
  vs. Convent of Sacred Heart
Wednesday, 05/21/2014
  vs. Kennedy High School

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2013 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite