Home |
Athletics > Team Pages/Schedules > Winter > Boys Green Basketball
Tools :
Chase Collegiate School email page print page small type large type

Boys Green Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 12/16/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Independent Day School
vs. Independent Day School
Loss 35-46
Thu, 01/08/15
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 21-54
Mon, 01/12/15
4:00PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Thu, 01/15/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Ezra Academy
vs. Ezra Academy
Loss 23-55
Tue, 01/20/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Rumsey Hall School
vs. Rumsey Hall School
Loss 16-44
Wed, 01/28/15
3:45PM
  Home  
Win 41-32
Thu, 02/05/15
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 02/06/15
4:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Tue, 02/10/15
3:45PM
  Home  
Loss 23-56
Thu, 02/19/15
3:45PM
  Home  
Win 51-33

Scoreboard

Friday, 05/22/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  vs. Middletown High School
Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball
  Pre-Season
Sunday, 05/24/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  CULC All-Star Match at Xavier
more info
Monday, 05/25/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  Highlander Classic
Varsity Golf
  kaynor Tech, Holy Cross, Wilby, Crosby, Sacred Heart, Kennedy - City Championship at Waterbury Country Club
more info
Saturday, 05/30/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  Amity High School Tourney
more info
Varsity Volleyball
  vs. Watkinson School
more info
Sunday, 05/31/2015
Boys Varsity Soccer
  Pre-Season
Saturday, 06/06/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  New England Tourney
Sunday, 06/07/2015
Varsity Ultimate Frisbee
  New England Tourney

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2014 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite