Meet The Staff

Director of Advancement

David Crandall
203-236-9552
dcrandall@chasemail.org

David shares “I am thrilled about joining the Chase Collegiate community.  From the moment I stepped on campus, I was struck by how friendly and welcoming everyone was.  The school simply has a great vibe to it!  I am especially looking forward to diving into the school's 150th anniversary celebration - what an opportune time to connect with the past and grow for the future!

 

 

Advancement Assistant & Special Events Coordinator

Corinne Crocco
Corinne Crocco
203-236-9550
ccrocco@chasemail.org

 

Alumni Relations Events & Programs Coordinator


Emma Paine '08 
203-236-9557
epaine@chasemail.org 

 

Archivist

Robin Burns
Robin Burns
203-236-9550
rburns@chasemail.org

 

Associate Director of Annual Giving & Alumni Relations


Lisa Wrubleski
203-236-9440
lwrubleski@chasemail.org

 

Director of Communications

Maureen Carleton
Maureen Carleton
203-236-9556
mcarleton@chasemail.org

Director of Information Resources & Records

Faith Stewart
Faith Stewart
203-236-9553
fstewart@chasemail.org

 

565 Chase Parkway, Waterbury, CT 06708 | Ph (203) 236-9500 | admissions@chasemail.org| Site Map| Search  
Chase    © 2014 Chase Collegiate School
powered by finalsite