PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of October, 2018  >  >>
  • Monday - October 1, 2018
    • Day 6
    Tuesday - October 2, 2018
    • Day 7
    Wednesday - October 3, 2018
    • Day 1
    • Picture Day Retakes TBD
    Thursday - October 4, 2018
    • Day 2
    • Grandparents' and Special Friends' Day (PK-12) 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    Friday - October 5, 2018
    • PD - No Cycle Day
    • Professional Development Day-No Classes
    Monday - October 8, 2018
    • Columbus Day- No School
    • Columbus Day-School Closed
    Tuesday - October 9, 2018
    • All School Spirit Week
    • Day 3
    Wednesday - October 10, 2018
    • All School Spirit Week
    • Day 4
    Thursday - October 11, 2018
    • All School Spirit Week
    • Day 5
    • Middle School Parent Coffee Chat 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
    Friday - October 12, 2018
    • All School Spirit Week
    • Day 6
    • PreK Ages and Stages 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMZ space
    • Upper School Parent Liaison Meeting 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMGarthwait Dining Room
    Saturday - October 13, 2018
    • Fill the Fields Linky's Place
    • Lucy Templeton Kellogg Visiting Artist Series: "The Baker's Dozen of Yale University" Concert 12:00 PMLink's Place (Weather permitting)
    Monday - October 15, 2018
    • Day 7
    • Upper School Faculty Meeting 3:20 PM
    Tuesday - October 16, 2018
    • Day 1
    • Grade 6 Class Day trip to Silver Lake
    • Grade 7 Class overnight to Silver Lake departs
    • Grade 8 to Washington, D.C.
    Wednesday - October 17, 2018
    • Day 2
    • Grade 7 Class Trip to Silver Lake returns
    • Grade 8 to Washington, D.C.
    • Lower School Division Meeting 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMZ Space
    Thursday - October 18, 2018
    • Day 3
    • Grade 8 to Washington, D.C.
    Friday - October 19, 2018
    • Day 4
    • Grade 8 to Washington, D.C.
    • Kindergarten and Grade 1 Ages and Stages 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMZ Space
    Sunday - October 21, 2018
    • Open House for Middle and Upper School (Grades 6-12)Signup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    • Private Music RentalSignup for an alert reminder. 4:30 PM to 6:30 PMSmith Cornerstone Room
    Monday - October 22, 2018
    • Day 5Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Faculty and Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PMGiguere Family Recital Hall
    Tuesday - October 23, 2018
    • Day 6Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - October 24, 2018
    • Day 7Signup for an alert reminder.
    • PSATSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 12:00 PMGiguere Family Recital Hall
    • Middle School Division MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMZ Space
    Thursday - October 25, 2018
    • Day 1Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - October 26, 2018
    • Day 2Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Quarter 1 endsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Grade 2-5 Ages and StagesSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMZ Space
    • Grade 6 Movie and CookoutSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    Monday - October 29, 2018
    • Day 3Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - October 30, 2018
    • Day 4Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - October 31, 2018
    • Day 5Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Department ChairsSignup for an alert reminder. 3:20 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of October, 2018  >  >>
All-School Calendar
Middle School
Outside Constituency

Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Chase Collegiate School
565 Chase Parkway Waterbury, CT 06708
(203) 236-9500

Pre K

Chase’s PreK program will give your child the freedom to explore the world and the structure to become an active, involved learner who is prepared for Kindergarten.

Learn More

Lower School

In this safe, nurturing private elementary school, our students explore, take risks and innovate.

Learn More

Middle School

The bedrock of this success in this private middle school is the atmosphere of support and trust. At Chase, we honor each student and help them achieve their personal best, through an intensive, daily advisory program.

Learn More

Upper School

This private high school gives its students the tools to develop into lifelong learners and innovative thinkers, prepared for the changing landscape of the 21st century. Upon graduation, Chase students are well prepared for college and life beyond.

Learn More

Giving

Every gift to Chase has a direct impact on our students and faculty.

Learn More

Innovation at Chase

We’ve integrated innovation and design thinking into our traditional curriculum – and created three high and low-tech design labs on campus, providing students the knowledge and space to chart their own course in terms of their approach to a project and the outcome they produce.

Learn More

powered by finalsite